2009 U16 European Championship Women
30 Jul. to 9 Aug. 2009 - Naples in Italy.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Belarus Belarus Group B
Belgium Belgium Group B
Czech Republic Czech Republic Group C
Finland Finland Group B
France France Group D
Germany Germany Group D
Greece Greece Group C
Hungary Hungary Group C
Italy Italy Group A
Lithuania Lithuania Group D
Poland Poland Group D
Russia Russia Group C
Serbia Serbia Group A
Spain Spain Group B
Sweden Sweden Group A
Turkey Turkey Group A