2007 FIBA Asia Championship for Women
3 to 10 Jun. 2007 - Incheon in Korea.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
China China Group A
Chinese Taipei Chinese Taipei Group A
Hong Kong Hong Kong Group B
India India Group B
Japan Japan Group A
Korea Korea Group A
Malaysia Malaysia Group A
Singapore Singapore Group B
Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Group B
Thailand Thailand Group A
Uzbekistan Uzbekistan Group B
Vietnam Vietnam Group B