2017 FIBA U16 Women's Asia Championship Division A
22 to 28 Oct. 2017 - Bengaluru in India.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Australia Australia Group A
China China Group B
Chinese Taipei Chinese Taipei Group A
Hong Kong Hong Kong Group B
Japan Japan Group B
Korea Korea Group A
New Zealand New Zealand Group A
Thailand Thailand Group B