2014 South American Championship for Women
14 to 18 Aug. 2014 - Ambato in Ecuador.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Argentina Argentina Group A
Brazil Brazil Group B
Chile Chile Group A
Ecuador Ecuador Group B
Paraguay Paraguay Group A
Peru Peru Group A
Uruguay Uruguay Group B
Venezuela Venezuela Group B