2015 FIBA Asia Women's Championship
29 Aug. to 5 Sep. 2015 - Wuhan in China.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
China China Group A
Chinese Taipei Chinese Taipei Group A
D.P.R.of Korea D.P.R.of Korea Group B
Hong Kong Hong Kong Group B
India India Group A
Japan Japan Group A
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan Group B
Korea Korea Group A
Malaysia Malaysia Group B
Philippines Philippines Group B
Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Group B
Thailand Thailand Group A