2013 FIBA Americas Championship for Women
21 to 28 Sep. 2013 - Xalapa, Veracruz in Mexico.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Argentina Argentina Group B
Brazil Brazil Group B
Canada Canada Group A
Chile Chile Group A
Cuba Cuba Group A
Dominican Republic Dominican Republic Group B
Jamaica Jamaica Group A
Mexico Mexico Group B
Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Group B
Venezuela Venezuela Group A