2011 EuroBasket Women
2 Aug. 2010 to 15 Jun. 2011
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Belgium Belgium Group A
Bulgaria Bulgaria Group C
Croatia Croatia Group A
Finland Finland Group C
Germany Germany Group D
Great Britain Great Britain Group D
Hungary Hungary Group C
Israel Israel Group B
Italy Italy Group A
Latvia Latvia Group B
Lithuania Lithuania Group A
Montenegro Montenegro Group C
Netherlands Netherlands Group A
Romania Romania Group B
Serbia Serbia Group B
Slovak Republic Slovak Republic Group D
Turkey Turkey Group C
Ukraine Ukraine Group D