2010 European Championship Men Division C
5 to 10 Jul. 2010 - Malta
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Andorra Andorra Group A
Denmark Denmark Group B
Gibraltar Gibraltar Group A
Malta Malta Group B
Moldova Moldova Group A
San Marino San Marino Group B
Scotland Scotland Group B
Wales Wales Group A