Live Stats loading...

Participating Teams

Competition System

In the Group Phase, teams are divided into four (4) groups of four (4) to play in round robin format for three (3) days. The first two (2) ranked teams of each group qualify to the Semi-Final Phase. In the Semi-Final Phase the eight (8) teams will be divided into two (2) groups of four (4) teams each to play another three more days in round robin format. The best two (2) teams from each group will qualify to the Final4. San Lorenzo de Almagro is the defending champion.

Learn More »

Event Timeline

  • 18 Jan 19 Group A
  • 25 Jan 19 Group B
  • 1 Feb 19 Group C
  • 8 Feb 19 Group D



Follow US