23 September, 2020
18 April, 2021
All News

About the Event

EuroLeague Women 2020-21

The EuroLeague Women 2020-21 Regular Season will be played with 16 teams in a new, shorter competition system with four groups of four clubs. In order to protect the health and guarantee the safety of players, coaches and officials, but also to safeguard a fair competition, and to properly organize game operations, the decision has been taken to organize the competition in hubs with a modified format.

Learn more


View all