09 October, 2018
14 April, 2019
28 Kristine Vitola (TTTR)
Press Release
to read

EuroLeague Women Regular Season field set

MUNICH (EuroLeague Women) – The EuroLeague Women Regular Season groups have been completed, following the conclusion of the Qualification Round on Wednesday.

Nadezhda, Olympiacos, TTT Riga and ESBVA-LM secured the last tickets after winning their respective Qualifiers ties.

The losing sides – Cukurova, Wisla CANPACK Krakow, Reyer Venezia and KSC Szekszard – will continue their campaigns in EuroCup Women.

The EuroLeague Women Regular Season is set to tip off on Wednesday, October 24, with all games streamed live and free on the official FIBA YouTube channel.

The groups are as follows:


About EuroLeague Women
EuroLeague Women is the premier women's basketball competition in Europe, featuring the top 16 teams from the continent and the world’s best players.

For further information about EuroLeague Women, visit EuroLeagueWomen.basketball or follow us on facebook.com/EuroLeagueWomentwitter.com/EuroLeagueWomeninstagram.com/EuroLeagueWomen, and youtube.com/FIBA.