27 September
02 October, 2018

Competition System

Group Phase: 

The Eight (8) participating teams will be divided into two (2) groups (A and B) of five (4) teams each.

Each team shall play all the other teams within its own group.

The Final Stage standings will be established after the Group Phase as follows:

Group A: A1, A2, A3, A4

Group B: B1, B2, B3, B4

The teams placed 1st, 2nd in each group will qualify directly for the Semi-Finals. While the 3rd and 4th will play the Classification Games. 

Semi-Final Round:

CL5-8: A3 vs. B4

CL5-8: B3 vs. A4

SF1: A1 vs. B2

SF2: B1 vs A2

Final Round:

CL 7-8: Loser of Game 13 vs. Loser of Game 14

CL 5-6: Winner of Game 13 vs. Winner of Game 14

CL 3-4: Loser of Game 15 vs. Loser of Game 16

Final: Winner of Game 15 vs. Winner of Game 16